023 8071 8000

Request a callback   |


023 8071 8000

or request a callback


You might be interested to know that many of our lawyers have accreditation in their specific areas of expertise.  For example:

Carla Brown

Debra Emery

  • Accredited Member of Resolution
  • Accredited Collaborative Lawyer

Claire Haverfield

Damian Horan

Katherine Maxwell

Mark Osgood

Tim Spring

Peter Stagg

David Thompson

Request a callback

All fields marked with an asterisk are mandatory

Captcha Code